If I could choose to live my life eating just one kind of food, I would choose Indian. I love the sauces, the spices, paneer, tikkas, rajma, dosa… Just thinking about the dishes makes my mouth water! Given my passion for Indian food (all food really), it is perhaps not very surprising that my whole Instagram feed is filled with food accounts that share all that is great about Indian cuisine. Here are some that are definitely worth checking out!

 

For mouth watering pictures from restaurants all over India

 

For lots of naan and fun dishes from most corners of India

 

For all things tasty in Mumbai

Craving some street food today! Pav-Bhaji dosa from Anand dosa Photo by : @aastha.patangia #PavBhaji #Dosa #Mumbaifoodie

A post shared by Mumbai Foodie™ (@mumbaifoodie) on

 

For glorious food in Delhi

 

For treats in Bangalore

 

For taste explosions in any city that starts with B 

 

And a bonus because CHOCOLATE :O 

 

 

Do note that all these accounts have ALL kinds of delicious foods – not just Indian! Scroll through their accounts and enjoy 😀

 

Cover photo from taste_of_india_.

 

 

